things I wore 3rd june

So this is how I look after a day at work with no foundation and no hairbrush. Red and boofy.

Note: this is as ‘casual’ as I get for ‘casual’ Fridays. The whole thing is a farce and should be rebranded as Formal Fridays.

Burgundy wool and beaded cardigan, garage sale, $4.

Silk skirt, market, $10.

Black cotton skivvy, $10.

Fake lucite and pearl ring, Love Vintage fair, $18.

Amethyst and silver pendant, gifted. I never normally wear big hippy jewelry like this, but I actually really like this one. Its heavy, well made, sterling silver and reminds me of Georg Jensen designs. That, and it was a lovely gift.

Leave a Reply

