things I wore between 6th november and 15th november

 

I went on holidays.

It was good.

I went to a pretty house where there was almost no one else, but tadpoles, ducks and glorious sunshine on the gardens.

I considered having the locks changed.

 

On the holidays I went to the beach too.

It was nice.

I ate lots of buttery food, drank lots of champagne, read Raymond Chandler novels, fell asleep on the beach, window shopped and swam in the water.

It was cold.

 

I packed a suitcase of 1940’s nautical themed attire.

People who were in my holiday location found this unusual.

 

I’m back now, but 1950’s atomic print 25″ waisted cotton circle skirts are numbing the pain.

 

The End.

 

Leave a Reply

